Dr. Timothy M. Kiruhi, Ph.D.

Council Chairperson

Mr. James O. Onduru

Rep. Principal Secretary, Ministry of Education

Dr. Muthoni P. Nkoroi

Council Member

Justice (Rtd.) Muga Apondi

Council Member

Christopher Aleke Dondo

Council Member

Esther N. Michieka

Council Member

Abdi Ali Mohamed

Council Member

Prof. Peter K. Muriungi, Ph.D.

Principal/Council Secretary

Tharaka University College notifies all Students that you can now pay your fees through MPESA PAYBILL 400222 and ACCOUNT NO as 341973#REG_NO where REG_NO is your Registration number.

Online Registration, Interfaculty Transfer and Unit Registration Ongoing. Visit your Student Portal to access the services.