Teaching Timetables

Online Teaching Timetables Sept - Dec 2020

University College Teaching Timetable [Updated]

Departmental Online Teaching Timetables Sept - Dec 2020

Computer Science + Online Timetable

Basic Sciences Timetable

Humanities Teaching Timetable

Business Administration Teaching Timetable

Education Teaching Timetable

Life Sciences and Natural Resources Teaching Timetable

For support on access to lecturers contact the CODs or Departmental Contact persons as below:

C.O.Ds/Departmental Contact Persons

1. Dr. Dennis Obote – Department of Education 0724597681 –  denis.obote@tharaka.ac.ke 

2. Ms. Fidelis Ngugi – Department of Basic Sciences/Department of Computer Science 0726662300 – fidelis.ngugi@tharaka.ac.ke

3. Ms. Eva Ngunjiri – Department of Humanities and Social Sciences. 0722284014 – evah.njeri@tharaka.ac.ke

4. Mr. Dickson Moywaywa – Department of Business Administration 0726765753 – dickson.moses@tharaka.ac.ke

4. Ms. Miriam Wepukhulu – Department of Dryland Farming and Natural Resources . 0723392853 – miriam.wepukhulu@tharaka.ac.ke


For Support on Online Registration,  Unit Registration and Off-campus Library Access and unit, send an email to support@tharaka.ac.ke.

Tharaka University College notifies all Students that you can now pay your fees through MPESA PAYBILL 400222 and ACCOUNT NO as 341973#REG_NO where REG_NO is your Registration number.

Online Registration, Interfaculty Transfer and Unit Registration Ongoing. Visit your Student Portal to access the services.